Kontakt

For questions and registration, please contact mentoring.lehrerinnenbildung@univie.ac.at.

Course instructor

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Vetter

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG04

T: +43-1-4277-60020
M: +43-664-60277-60020
eva.vetter@univie.ac.at

Substitute contact

Mag. (FH) Mag. Sepideh Hassani, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 334

T: +43-1-4277-60096
sepideh.hassani@univie.ac.at

Assoz. Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Christoph Ableitinger, Privatdoz.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50654
christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at

Marlies Adler

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Dott. ric. Dott.ssa mag. Evi Agostini

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 321

T: +43-1-4277-60023
M: +43-664-60277-60023
evi.agostini@univie.ac.at

Nora Al-Awami, BA BSc MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Dr. paed. Claudia Maria Angele

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-54903
claudia.angele@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ednan Aslan, M.A.

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42515
ednan.aslan@univie.ac.at

Kathrin Bartenstein

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Celina Beck, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Manuel Becker, M.Sc.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 203

T: +43-1-4277-60093
manuel.becker@univie.ac.at

Clara Christina Berger, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Hajnalka Berényi Kiss

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Dr. Gottfried Biewer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Verena Blaschitz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42192
verena.blaschitz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Manfred Brandfellner

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Barbara Breen-Wenninger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ralph Chan, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 335

T: +43-1-4277-60036
ralph.chan@univie.ac.at

Jacqueline Colli, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Rupert Corazza

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Harald Daller-Safaryazdi, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christiane Dalton-Puffer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Sabine Decker, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Dellago

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-51260
christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Inci Dirim, M.A.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42160
inci.dirim@univie.ac.at

Ann-Kathrin Dittrich, MA PhD

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Xenia Dürr, B.A.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Helga Eberherr

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Michaela Ehgartner-Smolka

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Fabian Elbaky, BA BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Aylin Ercan

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Lukas Ertl, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ismail Esati

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Flora Fassl, BSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franziska Felder

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-46800
franziska.felder@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Sozialwiss. Florian Fischer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG17

T: +43-1-4277-60063
florian.fischer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Neda Forghani-Arani

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 348

T: +43-1-4277-46727
neda.forghani-arani@univie.ac.at

Dr. Angela Forstner-Ebhart, M.Ed.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Denis Francesconi, MA PhD

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Sabine Freudhofmayer, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 323

T: +43-1-4277-60018
sabine.freudhofmayer@univie.ac.at

Dominik Froehlich, BSc (WU) MSc PhD

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 335

T: +43-1-4277-46819
dominik.froehlich@univie.ac.at

Mag. Stefan Fuchs

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Florian Gimpl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 323

T: +43-1-4277-60029
florian.gimpl@univie.ac.at

Johanna Grath, BA

Sensengasse 3a
1090 Wien


Dr. Hildegard Gruber

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Gabriele Grunt

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Alexandra Gutschik, BEd BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Diego Guzman Medrano, B.Ed. M.Ed.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Judith Götz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG19

T: +43-1-4277-60067
judith.goetz@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Götz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50623
stefan.goetz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Anna Günther

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG29

T: +43-1-4277-60056
elisabeth.guenther@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marion Hackl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Barbara Hager

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 319

T: +43-1-4277-60016
barbara.hager@univie.ac.at

Katharina Hancke

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Daniel Handle-Pfeiffer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-12067
daniel.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. David Haselberger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG28

T: +43-1-4277-60054
david.haselberger@univie.ac.at

Mag. (FH) Mag. Sepideh Hassani, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 334

T: +43-1-4277-60096
sepideh.hassani@univie.ac.at

Franziska Anna Heidrich, B.A. M.Ed.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 334

T: +43-1-4277-60098
franziska.heidrich@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Caroline Heinrich

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-46440
caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Hellmuth

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG84

T: +43-1-4277-40818
thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at

Mag. Doris Hergovich

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 438


Mag. Dr. Matthias Herzog

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christiane Hintermann

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-48639
christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Helmut Hlavacs

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-78710
helmut.hlavacs@univie.ac.at

Michael Hlavka, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Daniel Hlisc, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Alexander Hoffelner, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 323

T: +43-1-4277-60015
alexander.hoffelner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julia Honcik, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Andrea Hoyer-Neuhold

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 335

T: +43-1-4277-60092
andrea.hoyer-neuhold@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Matthias Huber

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Johann Humenberger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-50672
hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Oliver Hödl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-79442
oliver.hoedl@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Dr. Elke Höfler

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Magdalena Hölzl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Julia Hüttner, MSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42493
julia.huettner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Edna Imamovic-Topcic

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG06

T: +43-1-4277-60077
edna.imamovic@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Dr. Susanne Jalka

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Marco Jirasko

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-47471
marco.jirasko@univie.ac.at

Mag. Anna Jäger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Sabine Karajan

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. techn. Fares Kayali

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG40

T: +43-1-4277-60050
fares.kayali@univie.ac.at

Marco Klamert

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Lena Lucia Klammer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Eva Verena Kleinlein, M.Ed. M.Ed.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 319

T: +43-1-4277-60047
eva.verena.kleinlein@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Inf. Dr. Maria Knobelsdorf

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-78214
maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at

Mag. Zuzana Kobesova

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Hannelore Koch

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Stefanie Johanna Kollienz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Krammer, Privatdoz.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42132
stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Verena Krausneker

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Nikolaus Kremen, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Gertraud Kremsner

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 319

T: +43-1-4277-60042
gertraud.kremsner@univie.ac.at

Eva Kuderna, BSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Clara-Maria Kutsch, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Julia Köhler

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 348

T: +43-1-4277-60035
julia.koehler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Barbara König

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 438


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jürgen König

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-54991
juergen.koenig@univie.ac.at

Mag. Martin Kühnl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 438

T: +43-1-4277-46774
martin.kuehnl@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dirk Lange

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG18

T: +43-1-4277-60060
M: +43-664-60277-60060
dirk.lange@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Andrea Lehner-Hartmann

Deputy Head

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Daniel Leisser, BA LL M

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Mag. Susanne Lesk

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG06

T: +43-1-4277-60087
susanne.lesk@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Konrad Liessmann

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-46413
konrad.liessmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Korinna Lindinger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Dr. Katharina-Theresa Lindner, BEd BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 334


Mag. Dr. Sylvia Lingo

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 3/10


Sina Ludwig, BSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Prof. Mag. Helga Luger-Schreiner

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 320


Denise Lámfalusi, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Marko Lüftenegger, Privatdoz.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OGA04

T: +43-1-4277-60030
marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at

Caroline Mader

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Jasmin Mayer, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Meier

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-48812
stefan.meier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Sandra Messner

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Corinna Metz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Jacqueline Michl, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 335

T: +43-1-4277-60085
jacqueline.michl@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Rehapsych. (FH) Dr. Anne Milatz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Alexandra Miltner, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG47

T: +43-1-4277-60026
alexandra.miltner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Aleksandra Mitrovic

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 307

T: +43-1-4277-60043
aleksandra.mitrovic@univie.ac.at

Marco Mogiani, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG19

T: +43-1-4277-60064
marco.mogiani@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Renate Motschnig

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-78210
renate.motschnig@univie.ac.at

Lisa-Katharina Möhlen, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Lara Rebecca Möller, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG20

T: +43-1-4277-60062
lara.moeller@univie.ac.at

Matthias Müller, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan-Michael Newerkla

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42820
stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at

Elena Nisevic

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Marlene Obermayr, BEd M.Ed.

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Tina Obermayr, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 319

T: +43-1-4277-60044
tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at

Sophie Oczlon, BSc MSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG05

T: +43-1-4277-60031
sophie.oczlon@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Ursula Oedl, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Ingrid Osterhaus, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Antonia Paljakka, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 335

T: +43-1-4277-60028
antonia.paljakka@univie.ac.at

Mag. Theresia Pantzer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 307

T: +43-1-4277-60025
theresia.pantzer@univie.ac.at

Yvonne-Jennifer Parg, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Andjela Pejic

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Johann Pock

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-31913
johann.pock@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. phil.habil. Manfred Prenzel

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 350

T: +43-1-4277-60001
M: +43-664-60277-60001
manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Michelle Proyer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 322

T: +43-1-4277-60066
michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at

Susanne Prummer, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Jutta Ransmayr

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42243
jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at

Mag. Susanne Reimann

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Maria Reiterer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-44184
susanne.reiterer@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil.habil. Johannes Reitinger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG39

T: +43-1-4277-60012
johannes.reitinger@univie.ac.at

Susanne Reitmair-Juarez, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Katharina Resch, Bakk. MSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 334

T: +43-1-4277-60094
M: +43-664-60277-60094
katharina.resch@univie.ac.at

Günter Roiss, MSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Isabella Rokita, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Norman Rosendorf

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Rothgangel

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-32904
martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at

Florian Rott, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG47

T: +43-1-4277-60051
florian.rott@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geogr. Dr. Patrick Sakdapolrak, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-48730
patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at

Alessandra Santoianni, MSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG17

T: +43-1-4277-60068
alessandra.santoianni@univie.ac.at

Mag. Verena Schaffer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Walter Scheidl, MSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 438

T: +43-1-4277-60081
walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Robert Schelander

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-32903
robert.schelander@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Agnes Schick-Chen

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-43847
agnes.schick-chen@univie.ac.at

Mag. Monika Schirmer

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Henning Schluß

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-46721
henning.schluss@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lukas Schnabel

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-12071
lukas.schnabel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Claudia Schneider

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Simon Schober

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ilse Schrittesser

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 324B

T: +43-1-4277-60021
ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at

Mag. (FH) Dr. Christian Schroll

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Schulte

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-46753
barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Susanne Schwab, Bakk. MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 324A

T: +43-1-4277-60022
susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at

Mag. Vera Schwarz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG28

T: +43-1-4277-60057
vera.schwarz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Lena Schwarzl, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG03

T: +43-1-4277-60078
lena.schwarzl@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hannes Schweiger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42149
hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Monika Seidl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42491
monika.seidl@univie.ac.at

Elvira Anna Seitinger, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Susanne Siebel, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Dr. Catrin Siedenbiedel

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Susanne Skale

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-60097
susanne.skale@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lena Starkl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Katrin Stefan

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 334

T: +43-1-4277-60083
katrin.stefan@univie.ac.at

Jakob Steinbachner

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


DI Matthias Steinböck

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG28

T: +43-1-4277-60055
matthias.steinboeck@univie.ac.at

Julia Sterzing

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Stefan Stiepanofsky

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Brigitte Stradiot

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Sarah Straub

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG19

T: +43-1-4277-60069
sarah.straub@univie.ac.at

Mag. Karoline Sturm

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Dr. Seyda Subasi Singh, BA MSc

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-46804
seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Sörös

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Laura Tarmastin, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Markus Taucher

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Katharina Thyri, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Johanna Urban, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG20

T: +43-1-4277-60065
johanna.urban@univie.ac.at

Dr. Karlheinz Valtl

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 320


Mag. Flora Varga

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Vetter

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG04

T: +43-1-4277-60020
M: +43-664-60277-60020
eva.vetter@univie.ac.at

Leona Valentina Vracar

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Stanislav Vranesevic

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-60203
stanislav.vranesevic@univie.ac.at

Lisa Vötter, BA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Denis Weger, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien
Room: 1OG03

T: +43-1-4277-60019
denis.weger@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Wilfing

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-54703
harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Wininger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Christoph Winter

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-12065
christoph.winter@univie.ac.at

Dr. Kerstin Witt-Löw

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Flora Woltran, BEd

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Hannah Zehentner

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Sabine Ziegelwanger

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Mag. Luise Öllinger-Prinz

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien


Nazime Öztürk, BA MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-60039
nazime.oeztuerk@univie.ac.at

Mag. Ingrid Osterhaus, MA

Porzellangasse 4
1090 Wien