Members

Academical Staff

+43-1-4277-
Ableitinger, Christoph christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at
506 54
Agostini, Evi evi.agostini@univie.ac.at
600 23
Amon, Heidemarie heidemarie.amon@univie.ac.at
603 25
Andersen-Gassner, Matthias matthias.andersen-gassner@univie.ac.at
Angele, Claudia Maria claudia.maria.angele@univie.ac.at
549 03
Aslan, Ednan ednan.aslan@univie.ac.at
425 15
Bardy, Katharina katharina.bardy@univie.ac.at
603 11
Bardy-Durchhalter, Manfred manfred.bardy-durchhalter@univie.ac.at
Becker, Manuel manuel.becker@univie.ac.at
600 93
Berger, Barbara berger.barbara@univie.ac.at
Berényi Kiss, Hajnalka hajnalka.berenyi-kiss@univie.ac.at
Bezeljak, Petra petra.bezeljak@univie.ac.at
603 19
Blaschitz, Verena verena.blaschitz@univie.ac.at
421 92
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Breen-Wenninger, Barbara barbara.breen-wenninger@univie.ac.at
Budimaier, Florian florian.budimaier@univie.ac.at
603 33
Cajka, Stefanie stefanie.cajka@univie.ac.at
600 76
Corazza, Rupert rupert.corazza@univie.ac.at
Dalton-Puffer, Christiane christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
424 43
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Dirim, Inci inci.dirim@univie.ac.at
421 60
Eberherr, Helga helga.eberherr@univie.ac.at
Ehgartner-Smolka, Michaela michaela.ehgartner-smolka@univie.ac.at
Ertl, Lukas lukas.t.ertl@univie.ac.at
Felder, Franziska franziska.felder@univie.ac.at
468 00
Filek, Thomas thomas.filek@univie.ac.at
Forghani-Arani, Neda neda.forghani-arani@univie.ac.at
467 27
Forstner-Ebhart, Angela angela.forstner-ebhart@univie.ac.at
Francesconi, Denis denis.francesconi@univie.ac.at
Freudhofmayer, Sabine sabine.freudhofmayer@univie.ac.at
600 18
Froehlich, Dominik dominik.froehlich@univie.ac.at
468 19
Fuchs, Stefan stefan.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Gimpl, Florian florian.gimpl@univie.ac.at
600 29
Griesslehner, Helene helene.griesslehner@univie.ac.at
Grunt, Gabriele gabriele.grunt@univie.ac.at
Göbl, Barbara barbara.goebl@univie.ac.at
600 52
Götsch, Simon simon.goetsch@univie.ac.at
Götz, Judith judith.goetz@univie.ac.at
600 67
Götz, Stefan stefan.goetz@univie.ac.at
506 23
Günther, Elisabeth Anna elisabeth.guenther@univie.ac.at
600 56
Hackl, Daniel daniel.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Marion marion.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hancke, Katharina katharina.hancke@univie.ac.at
Handle-Pfeiffer, Daniel daniel.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
120 67
Hanghofer, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.hanghofer@univie.ac.at
Haselberger, David david.haselberger@univie.ac.at
600 54
Hassani, Sepideh sepideh.hassani@univie.ac.at
600 96
Havryliv, Oksana oksana.havryliv@univie.ac.at
Heidrich, Franziska Anna franziska.heidrich@univie.ac.at
600 98
Heinrich, Caroline caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 40
Heinzle, Gerda gerda.heinzle@univie.ac.at
Hellmuth, Thomas thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at
408 18
Hergovich, Doris doris.hergovich@univie.ac.at
Herzog, Matthias matthias.herzog@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hlavacs, Helmut helmut.hlavacs@univie.ac.at
787 10
Hobusch, Ulrich ulrich.hobusch@univie.ac.at
Hoffelner, Alexander alexander.hoffelner@univie.ac.at
600 15
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Hoyer-Neuhold, Andrea andrea.hoyer-neuhold@univie.ac.at
600 92
Huber, Matthias matthias.huber@univie.ac.at
Hull, Michael Malvern michael.malvern.hull@univie.ac.at
603 31
Humenberger, Johann hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at
506 72
Hämmerle, Linda linda.haemmerle@univie.ac.at
603 15
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Hüttner, Julia julia.huettner@univie.ac.at
424 93
Imamovic-Topcic, Edna edna.imamovic@univie.ac.at
600 77
Jaklin-Farcher, Susanne susanne.jaklin-farcher@univie.ac.at
603 54
Jalka, Susanne susanne.jalka@univie.ac.at
Jäger, Anna anna.jaeger@univie.ac.at
Karajan, Sabine sabine.karajan@univie.ac.at
Kayali, Fares fares.kayali@univie.ac.at
600 50
Kleinlein, Eva Verena eva.verena.kleinlein@univie.ac.at
600 47
Knobelsdorf, Maria maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at
782 14
Kobesova, Zuzana zuzana.kobesova@univie.ac.at
Koch, Hannelore hannelore.koch@univie.ac.at
Krammer, Stefan stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at
421 32
Krebs, Rita Elisabeth rita.krebs@univie.ac.at
603 58
Kremen, Nikolaus nikolaus.kremen@univie.ac.at
Kremsner, Gertraud gertraud.kremsner@univie.ac.at
600 42
Kronschläger, Thomas
Kubac, Richard richard.kubac@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Julia julia.koehler@univie.ac.at
600 35
König, Barbara barbara.koenig@univie.ac.at
König, Jürgen juergen.koenig@univie.ac.at
549 91
Kühnl, Martin martin.kuehnl@univie.ac.at
467 74
Lampert, Peter peter.lampert@univie.ac.at
Lange, Dirk dirk.lange@univie.ac.at
600 60
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Lehner-Hartmann, Andrea andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at
319 05
Leisser, Daniel daniel.leisser@univie.ac.at
Lembens, Anja anja.lembens@univie.ac.at
603 50
Lindinger, Korinna korinna.lindinger@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Katharina-Theresa katharina-theresa.lindner@univie.ac.at
Lingo, Sylvia sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at
Lüftenegger, Marko marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at
600 30
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Messner, Sandra sandra.messner@univie.ac.at
Michl, Jacqueline jacqueline.michl@univie.ac.at
600 85
Milatz, Anne anne.milatz@univie.ac.at
Mogiani, Marco marco.mogiani@univie.ac.at
600 64
Morris, Louisa Christine louisa.morris@univie.ac.at
603 34
Motschnig, Renate renate.motschnig@univie.ac.at
782 10
Möhlen, Lisa-Katharina lisa-katharina.moehlen@univie.ac.at
Möller, Andrea andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at
603 10
Müller, Norina norina.mueller@univie.ac.at
600 41
Müllner, Bernhard bernhard.muellner@univie.ac.at
603 18
Neumann, Susanne susanne.neumann@univie.ac.at
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Nosko, Christian christian.nosko@univie.ac.at
Obermayr, Marlene marlene.obermayr@univie.ac.at
Obermayr, Tina tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at
600 44
Oczlon, Sophie sophie.oczlon@univie.ac.at
600 31
Oedl, Ursula ursula.oedl@univie.ac.at
Paljakka, Antonia antonia.paljakka@univie.ac.at
600 28
Pany, Peter peter.pany@univie.ac.at
Panzenboeck, Michaela michaela.panzenboeck@univie.ac.at
603 14
Pirker-Keller, Erika erika.pirker-keller@univie.ac.at
Pock, Johann johann.pock@univie.ac.at
319 13
Prazak-Aram, Barbara barbara.prazak-aram@univie.ac.at
Prenzel, Manfred manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at
600 01
Proyer, Michelle michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at
600 66
Puddu, Sandra sandra.puddu@univie.ac.at
603 57
Pürstinger, Agnes agnes.puerstinger@univie.ac.at
Ransmayr, Jutta jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at
422 43
Reichstädter, Alexandra alexandra.reichstaedter@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Susanne susanne.reimann@univie.ac.at
Reiter, Katrin katrin.reiter@univie.ac.at
603 55
Reiterer, Susanne Maria susanne.reiterer@univie.ac.at
441 84
Reitinger, Johannes johannes.reitinger@univie.ac.at
600 12
Resch, Katharina katharina.resch@univie.ac.at
600 94
Roiss, Günter guenter.roiss@univie.ac.at
Rosenberger, Christoph
Rost, Marvin marvin.rost@univie.ac.at
603 53
Rothgangel, Martin martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at
329 04
Sakdapolrak, Patrick patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
487 30
Santoianni, Alessandra alessandra.santoianni@univie.ac.at
600 68
Schaffer, Verena verena.schaffer@univie.ac.at
Schatz, Vincent vincent.schatz@univie.ac.at
Scheidl, Walter walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at
600 81
Schelander, Robert robert.schelander@univie.ac.at
329 03
Scheuch, Martin martin.scheuch@univie.ac.at
Schick-Chen, Agnes agnes.schick-chen@univie.ac.at
438 47
Schirmer, Monika monika.schirmer@univie.ac.at
Schleritzko, Julia julia.schleritzko@univie.ac.at
Schluß, Henning henning.schluss@univie.ac.at
467 21
Schnabel, Lukas lukas.schnabel@univie.ac.at
120 71
Schneider, Claudia claudia.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schober, Simon simon.schober@univie.ac.at
Schrammel, Sabrina sabrina.schrammel@univie.ac.at
Schrittesser, Ilse ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at
600 21
Schroll, Christian christian.schroll@univie.ac.at
Schulte, Barbara barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at
467 53
Schuster, Barbara barbara.schuster@univie.ac.at
Schwab, Susanne susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at
600 22
Schwarz, Vera vera.schwarz@univie.ac.at
600 57
Schweiger, Hannes hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at
421 49
Seidl, Monika monika.seidl@univie.ac.at
424 91
Seiz, Alice alice.seiz@univie.ac.at
Serke, Björn bjoern.serke@univie.ac.at
Siebel, Susanne susanne.siebel@univie.ac.at
Siedenbiedel, Catrin catrin.siedenbiedel@univie.ac.at
Skoumal, Alexandra alexandra.skoumal@univie.ac.at
Stefan, Katrin katrin.stefan@univie.ac.at
600 83
Steinböck, Matthias matthias.steinboeck@univie.ac.at
600 55
Steininger, Rosina rosina.steininger@univie.ac.at
603 56
Stiepanofsky, Stefan stefan.stiepanofsky@univie.ac.at
Stradiot, Brigitte brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Straub, Sarah sarah.straub@univie.ac.at
600 69
Sturm, Karoline karoline.sturm@univie.ac.at
Subasi Singh, Seyda seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at
468 04
Taufner, Johanna johanna.taufner@univie.ac.at
600 63
Teichgräber, Stephan-Immanuel stephan-immanuel.teichgraeber@univie.ac.at
Urban-Woldron, Hildegard hildegard.urban-woldron@univie.ac.at
Valtl, Karlheinz karlheinz.valtl@univie.ac.at
Varga, Flora flora.varga@univie.ac.at
Vetter, Eva eva.vetter@univie.ac.at
600 20
Weger, Denis denis.weger@univie.ac.at
600 19
Weissitsch, Elisabeth elisabeth.weissitsch@univie.ac.at
Wenzl, Ilse ilse.wenzl@univie.ac.at
603 16
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Wininger, Michael michael.wininger@univie.ac.at
Winter, Christoph christoph.winter@univie.ac.at
120 65
Winter, Veronika Anna veronika.winter@univie.ac.at
603 21
Witt-Löw, Kerstin kerstin.witt-loew@univie.ac.at
Wittberger, Markus markus.wittberger@univie.ac.at
Woltran, Flora flora.woltran@univie.ac.at
600 95
Zloklikovits, Sarah sarah.zloklikovits@univie.ac.at
603 32
Öztürk, Nazime nazime.oeztuerk@univie.ac.at
600 39

Student Staff

+43-1-4277-
Amann, Franziska franziska.amann@univie.ac.at
Aslan, Cem-Cihan
Beck, Celina celina.beck@univie.ac.at
Billinger, Helene helene.billinger@univie.ac.at
Brenner, Amadea amadea.brenner@univie.ac.at
Bürger, Laura laura.buerger@univie.ac.at
Colli, Jacqueline jacqueline.colli@univie.ac.at
Daller-Safaryazdi, Harald harald.daller-safaryazdi@univie.ac.at
600 38
Dollensky, Anna anna.dollensky@univie.ac.at
Elbaky, Fabian fabian.elbaky@univie.ac.at
Esati, Ismail ismail.esati@univie.ac.at
Esterbauer, Anna anna.esterbauer@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Alexandra alexandra.gruber@univie.ac.at
Hafenscher, Julia julia.hafenscher@univie.ac.at
Hierzegger, Hannes hannes.hierzegger@univie.ac.at
Hlavka, Michael michael.hlavka@univie.ac.at
Hölzl, Magdalena magdalena.hoelzl@univie.ac.at
Klamert, Marco
Klammer, Lena Lucia lena.lucia.klammer@univie.ac.at
Kojalek, Julia julia.kojalek@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Lukas lukas.kolb@univie.ac.at
Kollienz, Stefanie Johanna stefanie.johanna.kollienz@univie.ac.at
Kuderna, Eva eva.kuderna@univie.ac.at
Lakkala, Emma emma.lakkala@univie.ac.at
Lindorfer, Tanja
Lámfalusi, Denise denise.lamfalusi@univie.ac.at
Mader, Caroline caroline.mader@univie.ac.at
Martinak, Bernhard bernhard.martinak@univie.ac.at
Molnar, Marina Christina marina.christina.molnar@univie.ac.at
Möderndorfer, Marlies marlies.moederndorfer@univie.ac.at
Müller, Matthias matthias.mueller1@univie.ac.at
Nisevic, Elena elena.nisevic@univie.ac.at
Ovrutcki, Nika nika.ovrutcki@univie.ac.at
Peinhopf, Christina
Pejic, Andjela
Pfannenstiel, Esther esther.pfannenstiel@univie.ac.at
Prummer, Susanne susanne.prummer@univie.ac.at
600 48
Rieder, Julia julia.rieder@univie.ac.at
Rokita, Isabella isabella.rokita@univie.ac.at
Schnegg, Adina Elsa adina.elsa.schnegg@univie.ac.at
Schober, Jonas jonas.schober@univie.ac.at
Stanglechner, Katharina katharina.stanglechner@univie.ac.at
Steinbachner, Jakob jakob.steinbachner@univie.ac.at
Stöckerl, Valentina valentina.stoeckerl@univie.ac.at
Tarmastin, Laura laura.tarmastin@univie.ac.at
Taucher, Markus markus.taucher@univie.ac.at
Tepla, Alexandra alexandra.tepla@univie.ac.at
Trimmel, Teresa teresa.trimmel@univie.ac.at
Wagner, Paulina Luise paulina.luise.wagner@univie.ac.at
Weiser, Anna Clara anna.clara.weiser@univie.ac.at
Zinner, Katharina katharina.zinner@univie.ac.at