Mitglieder

Wissenschaftliches Personal

+43-1-4277-
Abdel Keream, Mohamed mohamed.abdel.keream@univie.ac.at
Ableitinger, Christoph christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at
506 54
Agostini, Evi evi.agostini@univie.ac.at
600 23
Ambros, Roland roland.ambros@univie.ac.at
782 23
Amon, Heidemarie heidemarie.amon@univie.ac.at
603 25
Andersen-Gassner, Matthias matthias.andersen-gassner@univie.ac.at
Andic, Branko branko.andic@univie.ac.at
603 13
Angele, Claudia Maria claudia.maria.angele@univie.ac.at
549 03
Bardy, Katharina katharina.bardy@univie.ac.at
603 11
Bardy-Durchhalter, Manfred manfred.bardy-durchhalter@univie.ac.at
Barton, Johannes johannes.barton@univie.ac.at
Berger, Barbara berger.barbara@univie.ac.at
Blaschek, Alexander alexander.blaschek@univie.ac.at
Blaschitz, Verena verena.blaschitz@univie.ac.at
421 92
Brandhofer, Gerhard gerhard.brandhofer@univie.ac.at
Breen-Wenninger, Barbara barbara.breen-wenninger@univie.ac.at
Breser, Britta britta.breser@univie.ac.at
600 29
Böhm, Eva Theresa eva.theresa.boehm@univie.ac.at
Cajka, Stefanie stefanie.cajka@univie.ac.at
600 76
Campos Munoz, Esmeralda esmeralda.campos@univie.ac.at
603 37
Cerny, Thomas thomas.cerny@univie.ac.at
Corazza, Rupert rupert.corazza@univie.ac.at
Dalton-Puffer, Christiane christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
424 43
Dirim, Inci inci.dirim@univie.ac.at
421 60
Doblmair, Michael michael.doblmair@univie.ac.at
600 46
Doppelbauer, Tobias tobias.doppelbauer@univie.ac.at
Duvivié, Mirjam mirjam.duvivie@univie.ac.at
Dünser, Benno benno.duenser@univie.ac.at
603 22
Eberherr, Helga helga.eberherr@univie.ac.at
Eibl, Dominik dominik.eibl@univie.ac.at
Fasching, Matthias matthias.fasching@univie.ac.at
603 32
Fassl, Flora flora.fassl@univie.ac.at
600 36
Fleck, Michel michel.fleck@univie.ac.at
Forghani-Arani, Neda neda.forghani-arani@univie.ac.at
467 27
Forstner-Ebhart, Angela angela.forstner-ebhart@univie.ac.at
Francesconi, Denis denis.francesconi@univie.ac.at
600 24
Froehlich, Dominik dominik.froehlich@univie.ac.at
Fuchs, Stefan stefan.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Gartner, Selina selina.gartner@univie.ac.at
600 58
Grunt, Gabriele gabriele.grunt@univie.ac.at
Göbl, Barbara barbara.goebl@univie.ac.at
600 52
Götsch, Simon simon.goetsch@univie.ac.at
Götz, Stefan stefan.goetz@univie.ac.at
506 23
Günther, Elisabeth Anna elisabeth.guenther@univie.ac.at
600 56
Hackl, Claudia claudia.hackl@univie.ac.at
120 79
Hackl, Daniel daniel.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hager, Barbara barbara.hager@univie.ac.at
Hancke, Katharina katharina.hancke@univie.ac.at
Hanghofer, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.hanghofer@univie.ac.at
Hasenhüttl, Christina christina.hasenhuettl@univie.ac.at
600 84
Havryliv, Oksana oksana.havryliv@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Caroline caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 40
Hellmuth, Thomas thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at
408 18
Hindinger, Sabine sabine.hindinger@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hobusch, Ulrich ulrich.hobusch@univie.ac.at
Hoffelner, Alexander alexander.hoffelner@univie.ac.at
Hofleitner, Maximilian maximilian.hofleitner@univie.ac.at
600 32
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Hoyer-Neuhold, Andrea andrea.hoyer-neuhold@univie.ac.at
Hrabe, Julia julia.hrabe@univie.ac.at
106 32
Humenberger, Johann hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at
506 72
Hämmerle, Linda linda.haemmerle@univie.ac.at
603 15
Höfler, Elke
Hüttner, Julia julia.huettner@univie.ac.at
424 93
Jakob, Katharina katharina.jakob@univie.ac.at
600 92
Kampa, Nele nele.kampa@univie.ac.at
600 80
Kayali, Fares fares.kayali@univie.ac.at
600 50
Kierot, Lara Rebecca lara.kierot@univie.ac.at
600 61
Kleinlein, Eva Verena eva.verena.kleinlein@univie.ac.at
600 47
Knobelsdorf, Maria maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at
782 14
Kolb, Petra petra.kolb@univie.ac.at
600 67
Krammer, Stefan stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at
421 32
Krebs, Rita Elisabeth rita.krebs@univie.ac.at
603 58
Krieger, Theresia theresia.krieger@univie.ac.at
Kutsch, Clara-Maria clara-maria.kutsch@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Julia julia.koehler@univie.ac.at
600 35
Lange, Dirk dirk.lange@univie.ac.at
600 60
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Lehner-Hartmann, Andrea andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at
319 05
Lembens, Anja anja.lembens@univie.ac.at
603 50
Lindner, Katharina-Theresa katharina-theresa.lindner@univie.ac.at
600 98
Lingo, Sylvia sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at
Lipp, Christina christina.lipp@univie.ac.at
120 26
Lüftenegger, Marko marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at
600 30
Marksteiner, Alexandra alexandra.skoumal@univie.ac.at
Marschnig, Georg georg.marschnig@univie.ac.at
408 61
Martin, Annika annika.martin@univie.ac.at
Mayerhofer, Martin martin.mayerhofer@univie.ac.at
600 37
Meier, Moritz moritz.meier@univie.ac.at
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Messenböck, Franziska franziska.messenboeck@univie.ac.at
Messner, Sandra sandra.messner@univie.ac.at
Milatz, Anne anne.milatz@univie.ac.at
Moritz, Arne Holger arne.holger.moritz@univie.ac.at
464 42
Motschnig, Renate renate.motschnig@univie.ac.at
782 10
Muth, Joy joy.muth@univie.ac.at
600 34
Möhlen, Lisa-Katharina lisa-katharina.moehlen@univie.ac.at
Möller, Andrea andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at
603 10
Müller, Norina norina.mueller@univie.ac.at
600 41
Müllner, Bernhard bernhard.muellner@univie.ac.at
603 18
Nagy, Nicola nicola.nagy@univie.ac.at
600 62
Niederkofler, Heidi heidi.niederkofler@univie.ac.at
120 78
Nuculovic, Victoria victoria.nuculovic@univie.ac.at
Nöhrer, Georg georg.noehrer@univie.ac.at
Obermayr, Tina tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at
600 44
Paljakka, Antonia antonia.paljakka@univie.ac.at
600 28
Pany, Peter peter.pany@univie.ac.at
Panzenboeck, Michaela michaela.panzenboeck@univie.ac.at
603 14
Pernausl, Lisa Anna lisa.anna.pernausl@univie.ac.at
Pirker-Keller, Erika erika.pirker-keller@univie.ac.at
Poostchi, Shima shima.poostchi@univie.ac.at
Prieler, Silvia silvia.prieler@univie.ac.at
Pühringer-Peer, Thomas thomas.puehringer-peer@univie.ac.at
Raberger, Julia julia.raberger@univie.ac.at
Ransmayr, Jutta jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at
422 43
Reidl, Isabella isabella.reidl@univie.ac.at
Resch, Katharina katharina.resch@univie.ac.at
600 94
Roiss, Günter guenter.roiss@univie.ac.at
Rost, Marvin marvin.rost@univie.ac.at
603 53
Rothgangel, Martin martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at
600 10
Römer, Helene helene.roemer@univie.ac.at
Schatz, Vincent vincent.schatz@univie.ac.at
600 83
Scheidl, Walter walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at
Schelander, Robert robert.schelander@univie.ac.at
329 03
Scheuch, Martin martin.scheuch@univie.ac.at
Schluß, Henning henning.schluss@univie.ac.at
467 21
Schmutzer, Jonas jonas.schmutzer@univie.ac.at
Schnabel, Lukas lukas.schnabel@univie.ac.at
Schneider, Claudia claudia.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schneider-Reisinger, Robert robert.schneider-reisinger@univie.ac.at
468 00
Schuller, Maida maida.schuller@univie.ac.at
600 64
Schulte, Barbara barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at
467 53
Schuster, Barbara barbara.schuster@univie.ac.at
Schuster, Doris doris.schuster@univie.ac.at
Schwab, Susanne susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at
600 22
Schwarz, Vera vera.schwarz@univie.ac.at
600 57
Schweiger, Hannes hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at
421 49
Schörghofer-Queiroz, Valeria valeria.schoerghofer-queiroz@univie.ac.at
600 75
Sharaf, Eman Fathy Abdulla eman.sharaf@univie.ac.at
Steinböck, Matthias matthias.steinboeck@univie.ac.at
600 55
Sticha, Melanie melanie.sticha@univie.ac.at
600 33
Stradiot, Brigitte brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Straub, Sarah sarah.straub@univie.ac.at
600 69
Sturm, Karoline karoline.sturm@univie.ac.at
Subasi Singh, Seyda seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at
600 42
Taufner, Johanna johanna.taufner@univie.ac.at
600 63
Tepla, Alexandra alexandra.tepla@univie.ac.at
Varga, Flora flora.varga@univie.ac.at
Vetter, Eva eva.vetter@univie.ac.at
600 20
Wagner, Paulina Luise paulina.luise.wagner@univie.ac.at
600 71
Weger, Denis denis.weger@univie.ac.at
600 74
Weihs, Nina nina.weihs@univie.ac.at
Weixelbraun, Petra Francesca petra.francesca.weixelbraun@univie.ac.at
600 53
Wenzl, Ilse ilse.wenzl@univie.ac.at
603 16
Winter, Christoph christoph.winter@univie.ac.at
120 65
Winter, Veronika Anna veronika.winter@univie.ac.at
603 21
Winterle, Freya freya.winterle@univie.ac.at
600 82
Woltran, Flora flora.woltran@univie.ac.at
600 95
Wunsch, Alina alina.wunsch@univie.ac.at
600 39
Yüksel Arslan, Pelin pelin.yueksel.arslan@univie.ac.at
600 54
Zviagintsev, Roman roman.zviagintsev@univie.ac.at
600 85
Öztürk, Nazime nazime.oeztuerk@univie.ac.at
600 21

Allgemeines Personal

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

+43-1-4277-
Adler, Marlies marlies.adler@univie.ac.at
Aigner, Helene helene.aigner@univie.ac.at
Barilits, Sandra Anna sandra.anna.barilits@univie.ac.at
Billinger, Helene helene.billinger@univie.ac.at
Blauensteiner, Andreas andreas.blauensteiner@univie.ac.at
Breit, Marlene Sabine marlene.sabine.breit@univie.ac.at
Breuer, Teresa teresa.breuer@univie.ac.at
Denk, Philipp philipp.denk@univie.ac.at
Dollensky, Anna anna.dollensky@univie.ac.at
Eibl, Dominik dominik.eibl@univie.ac.at
Gaugl, Sophie sophie.gaugl@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Simone simone.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hafenscher, Julia julia.hafenscher@univie.ac.at
Kment, Lydia lydia.kment@univie.ac.at
Kojalek, Julia julia.kojalek@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Lukas lukas.kolb@univie.ac.at
Kratochwil, Lena lena.kratochwil@univie.ac.at
Lange, Elisa elisa.lange@univie.ac.at
Lederwasch, Pia pia.lederwasch@univie.ac.at
Lengauer, Marlies marlies.lengauer@univie.ac.at
Martin, Annika annika.martin@univie.ac.at
Mir, Shannon Ayleen shannon.ayleen.mir@univie.ac.at
Oberlechner, Hannah hannah.oberlechner@univie.ac.at
Omoregie, Olivia olivia.omoregie@univie.ac.at
Ortner, Clara clara.ortner@univie.ac.at
Ortner, Lisa lisa.ortner@univie.ac.at
Ovrutcki, Nika nika.ovrutcki@univie.ac.at
Pirker, Alexandra alexandra.pirker@univie.ac.at
Puscizna, Natalia natalia.puscizna@univie.ac.at
Quickmann, Laura laura.quickmann@univie.ac.at
Reithmeier, Markus markus.reithmeier@univie.ac.at
Römer, Helene helene.roemer@univie.ac.at
Schlager, Maximilian maximilian.schlager@univie.ac.at
Spitzer, Leonie leonie.spitzer@univie.ac.at
Stieber, Michael michael.stieber@univie.ac.at
467 71
Stranzl, Florian florian.stranzl@univie.ac.at
Weber, Marlen marlen.weber@univie.ac.at
Weihs, Nina nina.weihs@univie.ac.at
Wunsch, Alina alina.wunsch@univie.ac.at
600 39