Mitglieder

Wissenschaftliches Personal

+43-1-4277-
Abdel Keream, Mohamed mohamed.abdel.keream@univie.ac.at
Ableitinger, Christoph christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at
506 54
Agostini, Evi evi.agostini@univie.ac.at
600 23
Amon, Heidemarie heidemarie.amon@univie.ac.at
603 25
Andersen-Gassner, Matthias matthias.andersen-gassner@univie.ac.at
Angele, Claudia Maria claudia.maria.angele@univie.ac.at
549 03
Arbenz, Gian Carlo gian.carlo.arbenz@univie.ac.at
600 31
Bardy, Katharina katharina.bardy@univie.ac.at
603 11
Bardy-Durchhalter, Manfred manfred.bardy-durchhalter@univie.ac.at
Bartl, Sabrina sabrina.bartl@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Tobias tobias.bauer@univie.ac.at
600 84
Becker, Manuel manuel.becker@univie.ac.at
600 93
Becks, Christine christine.becks@univie.ac.at
Berger, Barbara berger.barbara@univie.ac.at
Berényi Kiss, Hajnalka hajnalka.berenyi-kiss@univie.ac.at
Bezeljak, Petra petra.bezeljak@univie.ac.at
603 19
Blaschitz, Verena verena.blaschitz@univie.ac.at
421 92
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Breen-Wenninger, Barbara barbara.breen-wenninger@univie.ac.at
Cajka, Stefanie stefanie.cajka@univie.ac.at
600 76
Corazza, Rupert rupert.corazza@univie.ac.at
Dalton-Puffer, Christiane christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
424 43
Dirim, Inci inci.dirim@univie.ac.at
421 60
Doblmair, Michael michael.doblmair@univie.ac.at
600 46
Duvivié, Mirjam mirjam.duvivie@univie.ac.at
Eberherr, Helga helga.eberherr@univie.ac.at
Ehgartner-Smolka, Michaela michaela.ehgartner-smolka@univie.ac.at
Erling, Elizabeth elizabeth.erling@univie.ac.at
Fasching, Matthias matthias.fasching@univie.ac.at
603 32
Fassl, Flora flora.fassl@univie.ac.at
Filek, Thomas thomas.filek@univie.ac.at
Forghani-Arani, Neda neda.forghani-arani@univie.ac.at
467 27
Forstner-Ebhart, Angela angela.forstner-ebhart@univie.ac.at
Francesconi, Denis denis.francesconi@univie.ac.at
Freudhofmayer, Sabine sabine.freudhofmayer@univie.ac.at
600 18
Froehlich, Dominik dominik.froehlich@univie.ac.at
468 19
Fuchs, Stefan stefan.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Gartner, Selina selina.gartner@univie.ac.at
Gimpl, Florian florian.gimpl@univie.ac.at
600 29
Gotling, Nicole nicole.gotling@univie.ac.at
467 37
Grath, Johanna johanna.grath@univie.ac.at
Green, Daniel daniel.green@univie.ac.at
Griesslehner, Helene helene.griesslehner@univie.ac.at
Grunt, Gabriele gabriele.grunt@univie.ac.at
Grützmacher, Luisa luisa.gruetzmacher@univie.ac.at
600 09
Gutschik, Alexandra alexandra.gutschik@univie.ac.at
Göbl, Barbara barbara.goebl@univie.ac.at
600 52
Götsch, Simon simon.goetsch@univie.ac.at
Götz, Stefan stefan.goetz@univie.ac.at
506 23
Günther, Elisabeth Anna elisabeth.guenther@univie.ac.at
600 56
Hackl, Claudia claudia.hackl@univie.ac.at
120 79
Hackl, Daniel daniel.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Marion marion.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hager, Barbara barbara.hager@univie.ac.at
Handle-Pfeiffer, Daniel daniel.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
120 67
Hanghofer, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.hanghofer@univie.ac.at
Hassani, Sepideh sepideh.hassani@univie.ac.at
600 96
Havryliv, Oksana oksana.havryliv@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Caroline caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 40
Hellmuth, Thomas thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at
408 18
Hindinger, Sabine sabine.hindinger@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hobusch, Ulrich ulrich.hobusch@univie.ac.at
Hoffelner, Alexander alexander.hoffelner@univie.ac.at
Hofleitner, Maximilian maximilian.hofleitner@univie.ac.at
600 32
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Hoyer-Neuhold, Andrea andrea.hoyer-neuhold@univie.ac.at
Humenberger, Johann hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at
506 72
Hämmerle, Linda linda.haemmerle@univie.ac.at
603 15
Hüttner, Julia julia.huettner@univie.ac.at
424 93
Imamovic-Topcic, Edna edna.imamovic@univie.ac.at
600 77
Jakob, Katharina katharina.jakob@univie.ac.at
600 92
Jalka, Susanne susanne.jalka@univie.ac.at
Jovicic, Suzana suzana.jovicic@univie.ac.at
Kampa, Nele nele.kampa@univie.ac.at
600 80
Karajan, Sabine sabine.karajan@univie.ac.at
Kayali, Fares fares.kayali@univie.ac.at
600 50
Klampfer, Gottfried gottfried.klampfer@univie.ac.at
Kleinlein, Eva Verena eva.verena.kleinlein@univie.ac.at
600 47
Kleinschmidt, Malte malte.kleinschmidt@univie.ac.at
Knobelsdorf, Maria maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at
782 14
Kobesova, Zuzana zuzana.kobesova@univie.ac.at
Koch, Hannelore hannelore.koch@univie.ac.at
Krammer, Stefan stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at
421 32
Krebs, Rita Elisabeth rita.krebs@univie.ac.at
603 58
Kremen, Nikolaus nikolaus.kremen@univie.ac.at
Kronschläger, Thomas thomas.kronschlaeger@univie.ac.at
Kubac, Richard richard.kubac@univie.ac.at
Kutsch, Clara-Maria clara-maria.kutsch@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Julia julia.koehler@univie.ac.at
600 35
Lange, Dirk dirk.lange@univie.ac.at
600 60
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Lehner-Hartmann, Andrea andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at
319 05
Lembens, Anja anja.lembens@univie.ac.at
603 50
Lesk, Susanne susanne.lesk@univie.ac.at
600 87
Lindinger, Korinna korinna.lindinger@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Katharina-Theresa katharina-theresa.lindner@univie.ac.at
600 98
Lingo, Sylvia sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at
Lipp, Christina christina.lipp@univie.ac.at
120 26
Ludwig, Sina sina.ludwig@univie.ac.at
600 08
Luttenberger, Leo leo.luttenberger@univie.ac.at
600 53
Lüftenegger, Marko marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at
600 30
Marksteiner, Alexandra alexandra.skoumal@univie.ac.at
Martin, Annika annika.martin@univie.ac.at
Meier, Moritz moritz.meier@univie.ac.at
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Messner, Sandra sandra.messner@univie.ac.at
Milatz, Anne anne.milatz@univie.ac.at
Mittermayr, Andreas Christoph andreas.christoph.mittermayr@univie.ac.at
Mortsch, Alice alice.mortsch@univie.ac.at
Motschnig, Renate renate.motschnig@univie.ac.at
782 10
Muth, Joy joy.muth@univie.ac.at
600 34
Möller, Andrea andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at
603 10
Möller, Lara Rebecca lara.moeller@univie.ac.at
600 61
Müller, Norina norina.mueller@univie.ac.at
600 41
Müllner, Bernhard bernhard.muellner@univie.ac.at
603 18
Nagy, Nicola nicola.nagy@univie.ac.at
600 62
Niederkofler, Heidi heidi.niederkofler@univie.ac.at
120 78
Nöhrer, Georg georg.noehrer@univie.ac.at
Obermayr, Tina tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at
600 44
Paar, Viktoria viktoria.paar@univie.ac.at
Paljakka, Antonia antonia.paljakka@univie.ac.at
600 28
Pany, Peter peter.pany@univie.ac.at
Panzenboeck, Michaela michaela.panzenboeck@univie.ac.at
603 14
Parg, Yvonne-Jennifer yvonne.parg@univie.ac.at
Pirker-Keller, Erika erika.pirker-keller@univie.ac.at
Prazak-Aram, Barbara barbara.prazak-aram@univie.ac.at
Prenzel, Manfred manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at
600 01
Proyer, Michelle michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at
600 66
Prummer, Susanne susanne.prummer@univie.ac.at
600 48
Pürstinger, Agnes agnes.puerstinger@univie.ac.at
Ransmayr, Jutta jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at
422 43
Reichstädter, Alexandra alexandra.reichstaedter@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Susanne susanne.reimann@univie.ac.at
Resch, Katharina katharina.resch@univie.ac.at
600 94
Roiss, Günter guenter.roiss@univie.ac.at
Rost, Marvin marvin.rost@univie.ac.at
603 53
Rothgangel, Martin martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at
329 04
Santoianni, Alessandra alessandra.santoianni@univie.ac.at
600 68
Schaffer, Verena verena.schaffer@univie.ac.at
Schatz, Vincent vincent.schatz@univie.ac.at
600 83
Scheidl, Walter walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at
600 24
Schelander, Robert robert.schelander@univie.ac.at
329 03
Scheuch, Martin martin.scheuch@univie.ac.at
Schirmer, Monika monika.schirmer@univie.ac.at
Schleritzko, Julia julia.schleritzko@univie.ac.at
Schluß, Henning henning.schluss@univie.ac.at
467 21
Schnabel, Lukas lukas.schnabel@univie.ac.at
120 71
Schnegg, Adina Elsa adina.elsa.schnegg@univie.ac.at
Schneider, Claudia claudia.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schneider-Reisinger, Robert robert.schneider-reisinger@univie.ac.at
468 00
Schrammel, Sabrina sabrina.schrammel@univie.ac.at
Schreiner, Alexandra alexandra.schreiner@univie.ac.at
Schrittesser, Ilse ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at
600 21
Schroll, Christian christian.schroll@univie.ac.at
Schulte, Barbara barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at
467 53
Schuster, Barbara barbara.schuster@univie.ac.at
Schwab, Susanne susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at
600 22
Schwarz, Vera vera.schwarz@univie.ac.at
600 57
Schweiger, Hannes hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at
421 49
Schönwälder-Kuntze, Tatjana tatjana.schoenwaelder-kuntze@univie.ac.at
464 42
Schörghofer-Queiroz, Valeria valeria.schoerghofer-queiroz@univie.ac.at
600 75
Seiz, Alice alice.seiz@univie.ac.at
Serke, Björn bjoern.serke@univie.ac.at
Sharaf, Eman Fathy Abdulla eman.sharaf@univie.ac.at
603 36
Siedenbiedel, Catrin catrin.siedenbiedel@univie.ac.at
Steinbachner, Jakob jakob.steinbachner@univie.ac.at
Steinböck, Matthias matthias.steinboeck@univie.ac.at
600 55
Sticha, Melanie melanie.sticha@univie.ac.at
600 33
Stiepanofsky, Stefan stefan.stiepanofsky@univie.ac.at
Stradiot, Brigitte brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Straub, Sarah sarah.straub@univie.ac.at
600 69
Sturm, Karoline karoline.sturm@univie.ac.at
Subasi Singh, Seyda seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at
600 42
Taufner, Johanna johanna.taufner@univie.ac.at
600 63
Urban-Woldron, Hildegard hildegard.urban-woldron@univie.ac.at
Valtl, Karlheinz karlheinz.valtl@univie.ac.at
Vetter, Eva eva.vetter@univie.ac.at
600 20
Weixelbraun, Petra Francesca petra.francesca.weixelbraun@univie.ac.at
Wenzl, Ilse ilse.wenzl@univie.ac.at
603 16
Winter, Christoph christoph.winter@univie.ac.at
120 65
Winter, Veronika Anna veronika.winter@univie.ac.at
603 21
Winterle, Freya freya.winterle@univie.ac.at
600 82
Wittberger, Markus markus.wittberger@univie.ac.at
Woltran, Flora flora.woltran@univie.ac.at
600 95
Yüksel Arslan, Pelin pelin.yueksel.arslan@univie.ac.at
600 54
Ziegelwanger, Sabine sabine.ziegelwanger@univie.ac.at
Zviagintsev, Roman roman.zviagintsev@univie.ac.at
600 85
Öztürk, Nazime nazime.oeztuerk@univie.ac.at
600 39

Allgemeines Personal

+43-1-4277-
Backhaus, Annleena annleena.backhaus@univie.ac.at
600 81
Edlinger, Harald harald.edlinger@univie.ac.at
602 01
Hödl, Iris-Anna iris-anna.hoedl@univie.ac.at
603 04
Kaiblinger, Monika monika.kaiblinger@univie.ac.at
602 02
Kapfer, Margot margot.kapfer@univie.ac.at
602 05
Kothmiller, Maria Theresia maria.theresia.kothmiller@univie.ac.at
Kudrna, Alexander alexander.kudrna@univie.ac.at
601 05
Köhler, Carmen carmen.koehler@univie.ac.at
601 07
Lang-Mladek, Christina christina.lang-mladek@univie.ac.at
603 03
Lesk, Susanne susanne.lesk@univie.ac.at
600 87
Miltner, Alexandra alexandra.miltner@univie.ac.at
600 26
Mitrovic, Aleksandra aleksandra.mitrovic@univie.ac.at
600 43
Osterhaus, Ingrid ingrid.osterhaus@univie.ac.at
602 04
Pantzer, Theresia theresia.pantzer@univie.ac.at
600 25
Pastler, Patrick patrick.pastler@univie.ac.at
603 05
Richter, Sandra sandra.richter@univie.ac.at
601 04
Ritter, Theresia theresia.ritter@univie.ac.at
601 01
Ritzberger, Monika monika.ritzberger@univie.ac.at
602 06
Rott, Florian florian.rott@univie.ac.at
600 51
Schmid, Gerlinde gerlinde.schmid@univie.ac.at
603 01
Skale-Leidenfrost, Susanne susanne.skale@univie.ac.at
600 97
Spitzauer, Claudia claudia.spitzauer@univie.ac.at
601 02
Tuczek-Rauchberger, Jan jan.tuczek@univie.ac.at
601 06
Urban, Johanna johanna.urban@univie.ac.at
600 65
Vikydal, Katharina katharina.vikydal@univie.ac.at
601 03
Vranesevic, Stanislav stanislav.vranesevic@univie.ac.at
602 03
Zauner, Stefanie stefanie.zauner@univie.ac.at
601 09
Zvonek, Michael michael.zvonek@univie.ac.at
603 02

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

+43-1-4277-
Barilits, Sandra Anna sandra.anna.barilits@univie.ac.at
Billinger, Helene helene.billinger@univie.ac.at
Brenner, Amadea amadea.brenner@univie.ac.at
Colli, Jacqueline jacqueline.colli@univie.ac.at
Daller, Harald harald.daller@univie.ac.at
600 38
Denk, Philipp philipp.denk@univie.ac.at
Dollensky, Anna anna.dollensky@univie.ac.at
Eltabakh, Rahma rahma.eltabakh@univie.ac.at
Fassl, Flora flora.fassl@univie.ac.at
Fichtberger, Nathalie nathalie.fichtberger@univie.ac.at
Folie, Magdalena magdalena.folie@univie.ac.at
Gaugl, Sophie sophie.gaugl@univie.ac.at
Gutu, Andreea-Laura andreea-laura.gutu@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Simone simone.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hafenscher, Julia julia.hafenscher@univie.ac.at
Hölzl, Magdalena magdalena.hoelzl@univie.ac.at
Klimek, Valerie valerie.klimek@univie.ac.at
Kment, Lydia lydia.kment@univie.ac.at
Kojalek, Julia julia.kojalek@univie.ac.at
Kolb, Lukas lukas.kolb@univie.ac.at
Lakkala, Emma emma.lakkala@univie.ac.at
Lange, Elisa elisa.lange@univie.ac.at
Mader, Caroline caroline.mader@univie.ac.at
Martin, Annika annika.martin@univie.ac.at
Mattersberger, Mirella mirella.mattersberger@univie.ac.at
Mir, Shannon Ayleen shannon.ayleen.mir@univie.ac.at
Nisevic, Elena elena.nisevic@univie.ac.at
Ovrutcki, Nika nika.ovrutcki@univie.ac.at
Pettermann, Patricia patricia.pettermann@univie.ac.at
Pirker, Alexandra alexandra.pirker@univie.ac.at
Praschak, David david.praschak@univie.ac.at
Reithmeier, Markus markus.reithmeier@univie.ac.at
Rieder, Julia julia.rieder@univie.ac.at
Schnegg, Adina Elsa adina.elsa.schnegg@univie.ac.at
Stanglechner, Katharina katharina.stanglechner@univie.ac.at
Steinbachner, Jakob jakob.steinbachner@univie.ac.at
Stieber, Michael michael.stieber@univie.ac.at
467 71
Stranzl, Florian florian.stranzl@univie.ac.at
Stöckerl, Valentina valentina.stoeckerl@univie.ac.at
Tepla, Alexandra alexandra.tepla@univie.ac.at
Trimmel, Teresa teresa.trimmel@univie.ac.at
Wagner, Paulina Luise paulina.luise.wagner@univie.ac.at
Waldstätten, Marcia Yilian marcia.yilian.waldstaetten@univie.ac.at
Weihs, Nina nina.weihs@univie.ac.at
Winter, Lisa lisa_winter@univie.ac.at