Mitglieder

Wissenschaftliches Personal

+43-1-4277-
Ableitinger, Christoph christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at
506 54
Adler, Eva eva.adler@univie.ac.at
Agostini, Evi evi.agostini@univie.ac.at
600 23
Amon, Heidemarie heidemarie.amon@univie.ac.at
603 25
Angele, Claudia Maria claudia.angele@univie.ac.at
549 03
Aslan, Ednan ednan.aslan@univie.ac.at
425 15
Aytac, Gülmihri guelmihri.aytac@univie.ac.at
Baesch, Sophia sophia.baesch@univie.ac.at
600 45
Bardy-Durchhalter, Manfred manfred.bardy-durchhalter@univie.ac.at
Bauer-Pauderer, Gabriele gabriele.bauer-pauderer@univie.ac.at
Becker, Manuel manuel.becker@univie.ac.at
600 93
Berényi Kiss, Hajnalka hajnalka.berenyi-kiss@univie.ac.at
Bezeljak, Petra petra.bezeljak@univie.ac.at
603 19
Biewer, Gottfried gottfried.biewer@univie.ac.at
468 00
Brait, Andrea andrea.brait@univie.ac.at
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Brandmayr, Michael michael.brandmayr@univie.ac.at
Brauckmann, Stefan
Breen-Wenninger, Barbara barbara.breen-wenninger@univie.ac.at
Brunöhler, Tim tim.brunoehler@univie.ac.at
Corazza, Rupert rupert.corazza@univie.ac.at
Dalton-Puffer, Christiane christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
424 43
Decker, Sabine sabine.decker@univie.ac.at
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Dirim, Inci inci.dirim@univie.ac.at
421 60
Dürr, Xenia xenia.duerr@univie.ac.at
Eberherr, Helga helga.eberherr@univie.ac.at
Ecker, Alois alois.ecker@univie.ac.at
231 00
Eder, Christian christian_eder@univie.ac.at
Ertl, Lukas lukas.t.ertl@univie.ac.at
Fink, Dagmar dagmar.fink@univie.ac.at
Fischer, Florian florian.fischer@univie.ac.at
600 63
Forghani-Arani, Neda neda.forghani-arani@univie.ac.at
467 27
Forstner-Ebhart, Angela angela.forstner-ebhart@univie.ac.at
Freudhofmayer, Sabine sabine.freudhofmayer@univie.ac.at
600 18
Froehlich, Dominik dominik.froehlich@univie.ac.at
468 19
Garber, Karin karin.garber@univie.ac.at
Germ, Alfred alfred.germ@univie.ac.at
Germ, Andrea andrea.germ@univie.ac.at
Gimpl, Florian florian.gimpl@univie.ac.at
600 29
Grath, Johanna johanna.grath@univie.ac.at
Grosser, Wolfram wolfram.grosser@univie.ac.at
Groß, Katharina katharina.gross@univie.ac.at
704 00
Gruber, Christian Franz christian.franz.gruber@univie.ac.at
Grunt, Gabriele gabriele.grunt@univie.ac.at
Götsch, Simon simon.goetsch@univie.ac.at
Götz, Judith judith.goetz@univie.ac.at
600 67
Götz, Stefan stefan.goetz@univie.ac.at
506 23
Hackl, Jacqueline jacqueline.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Marion marion.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hager, Barbara barbara.hager@univie.ac.at
600 16
Handle-Pfeiffer, Daniel daniel.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
120 67
Hanke, Barbara barbara.hanke@univie.ac.at
400 17
Haslinger, Daniel daniel.haslinger@univie.ac.at
Hassani, Sepideh sepideh.hassani@univie.ac.at
600 96
Heinemann, Maria Bettina alisha.heinemann@univie.ac.at
422 12
Heldt, Inken inken.heldt@univie.ac.at
Hellmuth, Thomas thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at
408 18
Hergovich, Doris doris.hergovich@univie.ac.at
Herzog, Matthias matthias.herzog@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hlavacs, Helmut helmut.hlavacs@univie.ac.at
787 10
Hloch, Stephan stephan.hloch@univie.ac.at
Hoffelner, Alexander alexander.hoffelner@univie.ac.at
600 15
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Hoyer-Neuhold, Andrea andrea.hoyer-neuhold@univie.ac.at
Huber, Matthias matthias.huber@univie.ac.at
600 83
Hull, Michael Malvern michael.malvern.hull@univie.ac.at
603 31
Humenberger, Johann hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at
506 72
Höfferl, Annette annette.hoefferl@univie.ac.at
Höger, Brigitta brigitta.hoeger@univie.ac.at
600 92
Hüttner, Julia julia.huettner@univie.ac.at
424 93
Imamovic-Topcic, Edna edna.imamovic@univie.ac.at
600 77
Innerhofer, Roland roland.innerhofer@univie.ac.at
421 59
Inschlag, Elisabeth elisabeth.inschlag@univie.ac.at
Jaklin-Farcher, Susanne susanne.jaklin-farcher@univie.ac.at
603 54
Jalka, Susanne susanne.jalka@univie.ac.at
Jirasko, Marco marco.jirasko@univie.ac.at
472 71
Jäger, Anna anna.jaeger@univie.ac.at
Karajan, Sabine sabine.karajan@univie.ac.at
Kayali, Fares fares.kayali@univie.ac.at
600 50
Kirsch, Michaela michaela.kirsch@univie.ac.at
Knapp, Mariella mariella.knapp@univie.ac.at
600 95
Knobelsdorf, Maria maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at
782 14
Kobesova, Zuzana zuzana.kobesova@univie.ac.at
Koch, Hannelore hannelore.koch@univie.ac.at
Kossek, Brigitte brigitte.kossek@univie.ac.at
120 56
Krammer, Stefan stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at
421 32
Kranz, Johanna Ariane johanna.kranz@univie.ac.at
603 14
Krebs, Rita Elisabeth rita.krebs@univie.ac.at
603 58
Kremsner, Gertraud gertraud.kremsner@univie.ac.at
600 42
Kriegl, Elena elena.kriegl@univie.ac.at
603 15
Köhler, Julia julia.koehler@univie.ac.at
600 35
König, Barbara barbara.koenig@univie.ac.at
König, Jürgen juergen.koenig@univie.ac.at
549 91
Köpping, Maria maria.koepping@univie.ac.at
Kühnl, Martin martin.kuehnl@univie.ac.at
467 74
Lampert, Peter peter.lampert@univie.ac.at
603 17
Lange, Dirk dirk.lange@univie.ac.at
600 60
Lehner-Hartmann, Andrea andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at
319 05
Lembens, Anja anja.lembens@univie.ac.at
603 50
Lesk, Susanne susanne.lesk@univie.ac.at
600 87
Liessmann, Konrad konrad.liessmann@univie.ac.at
464 13
Lindinger, Korinna korinna.lindinger@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Katharina-Theresa katharina-theresa.lindner@univie.ac.at
600 27
Lingo, Sylvia sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at
120 62
Luger-Schreiner, Helga helga.luger-schreiner@univie.ac.at
Lüftenegger, Marko marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at
600 30
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Merkl, Marcella marcella.merkl@univie.ac.at
Messner, Sandra sandra.messner@univie.ac.at
Michl, Jacqueline jacqueline.michl@univie.ac.at
600 85
Mogiani, Marco marco.mogiani@univie.ac.at
600 64
Moritz, Nathalie nathalie.moritz@univie.ac.at
Motschnig, Renate renate.motschnig@univie.ac.at
782 10
Möller, Andrea andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at
603 10
Möller, Lara Rebecca lara.moeller@univie.ac.at
600 62
Müller, Beatrice beatrice.mueller@univie.ac.at
421 69
Müllner, Bernhard bernhard.muellner@univie.ac.at
603 18
Neumann, Susanne susanne.neumann@univie.ac.at
Neunteufl, Barbara barbara.neunteufl@univie.ac.at
Neurohr, Anna-Lena anna-lena.neurohr@univie.ac.at
603 13
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Nosko, Christian christian.nosko@univie.ac.at
Obermayr, Tina tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at
600 44
Oczlon, Sophie sophie.oczlon@univie.ac.at
600 31
Paljakka, Antonia antonia.paljakka@univie.ac.at
600 28
Pany, Peter peter.pany@univie.ac.at
Paudel, Florentine florentine.paudel@univie.ac.at
600 76
Pellech, Camilla camilla.pellech@univie.ac.at
600 43
Pfeifer, Silke silke.pfeifer@univie.ac.at
Pircher, Carolina carolina.pircher@univie.ac.at
Plotz, Thomas thomas.plotz@univie.ac.at
603 33
Pock, Johann johann.pock@univie.ac.at
319 13
Prenzel, Manfred manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at
600 01
Proyer, Michelle michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at
600 66
Puddu, Sandra sandra.puddu@univie.ac.at
603 57
Pölsterl, Gerhard gerhard.poelsterl@univie.ac.at
Ransmayr, Jutta jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at
422 43
Reimann, Susanne susanne.reimann@univie.ac.at
Reischl, Julia julia.reischl@univie.ac.at
600 84
Reissner, Eva eva.reissner@univie.ac.at
Reiter, Katrin katrin.reiter@univie.ac.at
603 55
Reiterer, Susanne Maria susanne.reiterer@univie.ac.at
441 84
Reitinger, Johannes johannes.reitinger@univie.ac.at
600 12
Resch, Katharina katharina.resch@univie.ac.at
600 94
Roch, Marlene marlene.roch@univie.ac.at
Roiss, Günter guenter.roiss@univie.ac.at
Rothgangel, Martin martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at
329 04
Ruge, Wolfgang Benjamin wolfgang.benjamin.ruge@univie.ac.at
467 48
Sakdapolrak, Patrick patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
487 30
Santoianni, Alessandra alessandra.santoianni@univie.ac.at
600 68
Schaffer, Verena verena.schaffer@univie.ac.at
Scheidl, Walter walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at
600 81
Schelander, Robert robert.schelander@univie.ac.at
329 03
Scheuch, Martin martin.scheuch@univie.ac.at
Schick-Chen, Agnes agnes.schick-chen@univie.ac.at
438 47
Schirmer, Monika monika.schirmer@univie.ac.at
Schleritzko, Julia julia.schleritzko@univie.ac.at
Schluß, Henning henning.schluss@univie.ac.at
467 21
Schneider, Claudia claudia.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schrittesser, Ilse ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at
600 21
Schroll, Christian christian.schroll@univie.ac.at
Schwab, Susanne susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at
600 22
Schwarz, Maria Teresa maria.teresa.schwarz@univie.ac.at
603 36
Schwarz, Vera vera.schwarz@univie.ac.at
Schwarzl, Lena lena.schwarzl@univie.ac.at
600 78
Schweiger, Hannes hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at
421 49
Schörghofer-Queiroz, Valeria valeria.schoerghofer-queiroz@univie.ac.at
600 75
Seidl, Monika monika.seidl@univie.ac.at
424 91
Seidler, Andrea andrea.seidler@univie.ac.at
430 17
Siedenbiedel, Catrin catrin.siedenbiedel@univie.ac.at
Spiel, Katta katta.spiel@univie.ac.at
600 55
Spitzer, Philipp philipp.spitzer@univie.ac.at
603 51
Steinböck, Matthias matthias.steinboeck@univie.ac.at
600 54
Steininger, Rosina rosina.steininger@univie.ac.at
603 56
Stradiot, Brigitte brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Straub, Sarah Sophia sarah.straub@univie.ac.at
600 69
Studener-Kuras, Regina regina.studener@univie.ac.at
467 88
Subasi Singh, Seyda seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at
468 04
Teichgräber, Stephan-Immanuel stephan-immanuel.teichgraeber@univie.ac.at
Urban, Johanna johanna.urban@univie.ac.at
600 65
Urban-Woldron, Hildegard hildegard.urban-woldron@univie.ac.at
Valtl, Karlheinz karlheinz.valtl@univie.ac.at
Varga, Flora flora.varga@univie.ac.at
426 84
Vetter, Eva eva.vetter@univie.ac.at
600 20
Von Spinn, Alexander alexander.von.spinn@univie.ac.at
Weger, Denis denis.weger@univie.ac.at
600 19
Weghaupt, Dominik dominik.weghaupt@univie.ac.at
Wenzl, Ilse ilse.wenzl@univie.ac.at
603 16
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Wimmer, Michael michael.wimmer@univie.ac.at
Wininger, Michael michael.wininger@univie.ac.at
Winter, Christoph christoph.winter@univie.ac.at
120 65
Witt-Löw, Kerstin kerstin.witt-loew@univie.ac.at
Wittberger, Markus markus.wittberger@univie.ac.at
Zloklikovits, Sarah sarah.zloklikovits@univie.ac.at
603 32
Zöpfl, Alexandra alexandra.zoepfl@univie.ac.at

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

+43-1-4277-
Bacovsky, Tatjana tatjana.bacovsky@univie.ac.at
Binder, Lisa l.binder@univie.ac.at
Brenner, Amadea amadea.brenner@univie.ac.at
602 07
Dachauer, Jennifer jennifer.dachauer@univie.ac.at
Doppelbauer, Tobias tobias.doppelbauer@univie.ac.at
Elbaky, Fabian fabian.elbaky@univie.ac.at
Ennser, Philipp philipp.ennser@univie.ac.at
Fassl, Flora flora.fassl@univie.ac.at
Gastegger, Julia julia.gastegger@univie.ac.at
Gegenhuber, Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.gegenhuber@univie.ac.at
Gutschik, Alexandra alexandra.gutschik@univie.ac.at
Haslinger, Clemens clemens.haslinger@univie.ac.at
Hierzegger, Hannes
Hlisc, Daniel daniel.hlisc@univie.ac.at
Hämmerle, Linda linda.haemmerle@univie.ac.at
Hüll, Eva eva.huell@univie.ac.at
Kalis, Wiktoria Maria wiktoria.kalis@univie.ac.at
Klötzl, Astrid astrid.kloetzl@univie.ac.at
Kollienz, Stefanie Johanna stefanie.johanna.kollienz@univie.ac.at
Kretschmer, Linda linda.kretschmer@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Carlotta Friederike carlotta.koehler@univie.ac.at
Lanen, Anna anna.lanen@univie.ac.at
Lanter, Claudia Katharina claudia.katharina.lanter@univie.ac.at
Leithner, Robert
Lukovic, Vanja vanja.lukovic@univie.ac.at
Mayer, Jasmin jasmin.mayer@univie.ac.at
Mohamed, Samy
Nisevic, Elena elena.nisevic@univie.ac.at
Obermayr, Tina tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at
600 44
Parg, Yvonne-Jennifer yvonne.parg@univie.ac.at
Reiterer, Sabrina sabrina.reiterer@univie.ac.at
601 10
Rosendorf, Norman norman.rosendorf@univie.ac.at
Rott, Florian florian.rott@univie.ac.at
Samek-Krenkel, Sara sara.samek-krenkel@univie.ac.at
Schäfer, Hannah hannah.schaefer@univie.ac.at
Seitinger, Elvira Anna elvira.seitinger@univie.ac.at
Stöckerl, Valentina
Taucher, Markus markus.taucher@univie.ac.at
Thyri, Katharina katharina.thyri@univie.ac.at
Zehentner, Hannah hannah.zehentner@univie.ac.at