Mitglieder

Wissenschaftliches Personal

+43-1-4277-
Ableitinger, Christoph christoph.ableitinger@univie.ac.at
506 54
Agostini, Evi evi.agostini@univie.ac.at
600 23
Amon, Heidemarie heidemarie.amon@univie.ac.at
603 25
Andersen-Gassner, Matthias matthias.andersen-gassner@univie.ac.at
Angele, Claudia Maria claudia.angele@univie.ac.at
549 03
Aslan, Ednan ednan.aslan@univie.ac.at
425 15
Bardy, Katharina katharina.bardy@univie.ac.at
Bardy-Durchhalter, Manfred manfred.bardy-durchhalter@univie.ac.at
Bartl, Sabrina sabrina.bartl@univie.ac.at
Becker, Manuel manuel.becker@univie.ac.at
600 93
Berger, Barbara berger.barbara@univie.ac.at
Berényi Kiss, Hajnalka hajnalka.berenyi-kiss@univie.ac.at
Bezeljak, Petra petra.bezeljak@univie.ac.at
603 19
Biewer, Gottfried gottfried.biewer@univie.ac.at
Blaschitz, Verena verena.blaschitz@univie.ac.at
421 92
Boger, Julia Mai-Anh
Brandfellner, Manfred manfred.brandfellner@univie.ac.at
Breen-Wenninger, Barbara barbara.breen-wenninger@univie.ac.at
Brunöhler, Tim tim.brunoehler@univie.ac.at
106 52
Büssing, Alexander Georg alexander.buessing@univie.ac.at
Chan, Ralph ralph.chan@univie.ac.at
600 36
Corazza, Rupert rupert.corazza@univie.ac.at
Dalton-Puffer, Christiane christiane.dalton-puffer@univie.ac.at
424 43
Decker, Sabine sabine.decker@univie.ac.at
Dellago, Christoph christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
512 60
Dirim, Inci inci.dirim@univie.ac.at
421 60
Dürr, Xenia xenia.duerr@univie.ac.at
Eberherr, Helga helga.eberherr@univie.ac.at
Ehgartner-Smolka, Michaela michaela.ehgartner-smolka@univie.ac.at
Ertl, Lukas lukas.t.ertl@univie.ac.at
Felbermayr, Katharina katharina.felbermayr@univie.ac.at
600 46
Felder, Franziska franziska.felder@univie.ac.at
Fischer, Florian florian.fischer@univie.ac.at
600 63
Forghani-Arani, Neda neda.forghani-arani@univie.ac.at
467 27
Forstner-Ebhart, Angela angela.forstner-ebhart@univie.ac.at
Fratini, Nathalie nathalie.fratini@univie.ac.at
Freudhofmayer, Sabine sabine.freudhofmayer@univie.ac.at
600 18
Froehlich, Dominik dominik.froehlich@univie.ac.at
468 19
Fuchs, Stefan stefan.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Garber, Karin karin.garber@univie.ac.at
Gimpl, Florian florian.gimpl@univie.ac.at
600 29
Grath, Johanna johanna.grath@univie.ac.at
Grunt, Gabriele gabriele.grunt@univie.ac.at
Götsch, Simon simon.goetsch@univie.ac.at
Götz, Judith judith.goetz@univie.ac.at
600 67
Götz, Stefan stefan.goetz@univie.ac.at
506 23
Hackl, Daniel daniel.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Marion marion.hackl@univie.ac.at
Hager, Barbara barbara.hager@univie.ac.at
600 16
Handle-Pfeiffer, Daniel daniel.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
120 67
Hanghofer, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.hanghofer@univie.ac.at
Haselberger, David david.haselberger@univie.ac.at
600 54
Hassani, Sepideh sepideh.hassani@univie.ac.at
600 96
Heinrich, Caroline caroline.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 40
Hellmuth, Thomas thomas.hellmuth@univie.ac.at
408 18
Herzog, Matthias matthias.herzog@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hlavacs, Helmut helmut.hlavacs@univie.ac.at
787 10
Hoffelner, Alexander alexander.hoffelner@univie.ac.at
600 15
Hopf, Martin martin.hopf@univie.ac.at
603 30
Hoyer-Neuhold, Andrea andrea.hoyer-neuhold@univie.ac.at
600 92
Huber, Matthias matthias.huber@univie.ac.at
Hull, Michael Malvern michael.malvern.hull@univie.ac.at
603 31
Humenberger, Johann hans.humenberger@univie.ac.at
506 72
Hämmerle, Linda linda.haemmerle@univie.ac.at
603 15
Hödl, Oliver oliver.hoedl@univie.ac.at
794 42
Höger, Brigitta brigitta.hoeger@univie.ac.at
488 15
Hüttner, Julia julia.huettner@univie.ac.at
424 93
Imamovic-Topcic, Edna edna.imamovic@univie.ac.at
600 77
Inschlag, Elisabeth elisabeth.inschlag@univie.ac.at
Jalka, Susanne susanne.jalka@univie.ac.at
Jirasko, Marco marco.jirasko@univie.ac.at
474 71
Jäger, Anna anna.jaeger@univie.ac.at
Karajan, Sabine sabine.karajan@univie.ac.at
Kayali, Fares fares.kayali@univie.ac.at
600 50
Knobelsdorf, Maria maria.knobelsdorf@univie.ac.at
782 14
Kobesova, Zuzana zuzana.kobesova@univie.ac.at
Koch, Hannelore hannelore.koch@univie.ac.at
Krammer, Stefan stefan.krammer@univie.ac.at
421 32
Kranz, Johanna Ariane johanna.kranz@univie.ac.at
603 14
Krausneker, Verena verena.krausneker@univie.ac.at
Krebs, Rita Elisabeth rita.krebs@univie.ac.at
603 58
Kremen, Nikolaus nikolaus.kremen@univie.ac.at
Kremsner, Gertraud gertraud.kremsner@univie.ac.at
600 42
Kutsch, Clara-Maria clara-maria.kutsch@univie.ac.at
Köhler, Julia julia.koehler@univie.ac.at
600 35
König, Jürgen juergen.koenig@univie.ac.at
549 91
Lampert, Peter peter.lampert@univie.ac.at
603 17
Lange, Dirk dirk.lange@univie.ac.at
600 60
Lehner-Hartmann, Andrea andrea.lehner-hartmann@univie.ac.at
319 05
Leisser, Daniel daniel.leisser@univie.ac.at
Lembens, Anja anja.lembens@univie.ac.at
603 50
Lesk, Susanne susanne.lesk@univie.ac.at
600 87
Liessmann, Konrad konrad.liessmann@univie.ac.at
464 13
Lindinger, Korinna korinna.lindinger@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Katharina-Theresa katharina-theresa.lindner@univie.ac.at
600 27
Lingo, Sylvia sylvia.lingo@univie.ac.at
Luger-Schreiner, Helga helga.luger-schreiner@univie.ac.at
Lüftenegger, Marko marko.lueftenegger@univie.ac.at
600 30
Maier, Ronald ronald.maier@univie.ac.at
100 20
Meier, Stefan stefan.meier@univie.ac.at
488 12
Messner, Sandra sandra.messner@univie.ac.at
Michl, Jacqueline jacqueline.michl@univie.ac.at
600 85
Milatz, Anne anne.milatz@univie.ac.at
Mogiani, Marco marco.mogiani@univie.ac.at
600 64
Motschnig, Renate renate.motschnig@univie.ac.at
782 10
Möhlen, Lisa-Katharina lisa-katharina.moehlen@univie.ac.at
Möller, Andrea andrea.moeller@univie.ac.at
603 10
Möller, Lara Rebecca lara.moeller@univie.ac.at
600 62
Müllner, Bernhard bernhard.muellner@univie.ac.at
603 18
Neumann, Susanne susanne.neumann@univie.ac.at
Neurohr, Anna-Lena anna-lena.neurohr@univie.ac.at
603 13
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Obermayr, Tina tina.obermayr@univie.ac.at
600 44
Oczlon, Sophie sophie.oczlon@univie.ac.at
600 31
Oedl, Ursula ursula.oedl@univie.ac.at
Paljakka, Antonia antonia.paljakka@univie.ac.at
600 28
Pany, Peter peter.pany@univie.ac.at
Pirker-Keller, Erika erika.keller@univie.ac.at
Pock, Johann johann.pock@univie.ac.at
319 13
Prazak-Aram, Barbara barbara.prazak-aram@univie.ac.at
Prenzel, Manfred manfred.prenzel@univie.ac.at
600 01
Proyer, Michelle michelle.proyer@univie.ac.at
600 66
Prummer, Susanne susanne.prummer@univie.ac.at
Puddu, Sandra sandra.puddu@univie.ac.at
603 57
Ransmayr, Jutta jutta.ransmayr@univie.ac.at
422 43
Reichstädter, Alexandra alexandra.reichstaedter@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Susanne susanne.reimann@univie.ac.at
Reiter, Katrin katrin.reiter@univie.ac.at
603 55
Reiterer, Susanne Maria susanne.reiterer@univie.ac.at
441 84
Reitinger, Johannes johannes.reitinger@univie.ac.at
600 12
Resch, Katharina katharina.resch@univie.ac.at
600 94
Roiss, Günter guenter.roiss@univie.ac.at
Rosendorf, Norman norman.rosendorf@univie.ac.at
Rothgangel, Martin martin.rothgangel@univie.ac.at
329 04
Sakdapolrak, Patrick patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
487 30
Santoianni, Alessandra alessandra.santoianni@univie.ac.at
600 68
Sauer, Daniela
Schaffer, Verena verena.schaffer@univie.ac.at
Scheidl, Walter walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at
600 81
Schelander, Robert robert.schelander@univie.ac.at
329 03
Scheuch, Martin martin.scheuch@univie.ac.at
Schick-Chen, Agnes agnes.schick-chen@univie.ac.at
438 47
Schirmer, Monika monika.schirmer@univie.ac.at
Schleritzko, Julia julia.schleritzko@univie.ac.at
Schluß, Henning henning.schluss@univie.ac.at
467 21
Schneider, Claudia claudia.schneider@univie.ac.at
Schober, Simon simon.schober@univie.ac.at
Schrittesser, Ilse ilse.schrittesser@univie.ac.at
600 21
Schroll, Christian christian.schroll@univie.ac.at
Schulte, Barbara barbara.schulte@univie.ac.at
467 53
Schwab, Susanne susanne.schwab@univie.ac.at
600 22
Schwarz, Maria Teresa maria.teresa.schwarz@univie.ac.at
603 36
Schwarzl, Lena lena.schwarzl@univie.ac.at
600 78
Schweiger, Hannes hannes.schweiger@univie.ac.at
421 49
Seidl, Monika monika.seidl@univie.ac.at
424 91
Spitzer, Philipp philipp.spitzer@univie.ac.at
603 51
Starkl, Lena lena.starkl@univie.ac.at
Stefan, Katrin katrin.stefan@univie.ac.at
600 83
Steinböck, Matthias matthias.steinboeck@univie.ac.at
600 55
Stradiot, Brigitte brigitte.stradiot@univie.ac.at
Straub, Sarah Sophia sarah.straub@univie.ac.at
600 69
Subasi Singh, Seyda seyda.subasi@univie.ac.at
468 04
Urban, Johanna johanna.urban@univie.ac.at
600 65
Urban-Woldron, Hildegard hildegard.urban-woldron@univie.ac.at
Valtl, Karlheinz karlheinz.valtl@univie.ac.at
Varga, Flora flora.varga@univie.ac.at
Vetter, Eva eva.vetter@univie.ac.at
600 20
Weger, Denis denis.weger@univie.ac.at
600 19
Wenzl, Ilse ilse.wenzl@univie.ac.at
603 16
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Wininger, Michael michael.wininger@univie.ac.at
Winter, Christoph christoph.winter@univie.ac.at
120 65
Witt-Löw, Kerstin kerstin.witt-loew@univie.ac.at
Zloklikovits, Sarah sarah.zloklikovits@univie.ac.at
603 32
Öztürk, Nazime nazime.oeztuerk@univie.ac.at
600 39

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

+43-1-4277-
Bartenstein, Kathrin kathrin.bartenstein@univie.ac.at
Beck, Celina celina.beck@univie.ac.at
Binder, Lisa l.binder@univie.ac.at
Brenner, Amadea amadea.brenner@univie.ac.at
602 07
Bumberger, Barbara barbara.bumberger@univie.ac.at
Colli, Jacqueline jacqueline.colli@univie.ac.at
Compagnini, Francesca francesca.compagnini@univie.ac.at
Dachauer, Jennifer jennifer.dachauer@univie.ac.at
Daller-Safaryazdi, Harald harald.daller-safaryazdi@univie.ac.at
600 38
Ennser, Philipp philipp.ennser@univie.ac.at
Esati, Ismail ismail.esati@univie.ac.at
Esterbauer, Anna anna.esterbauer@univie.ac.at
Fassl, Flora flora.fassl@univie.ac.at
Gegenhuber, Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.gegenhuber@univie.ac.at
600 37
Gutschik, Alexandra alexandra.gutschik@univie.ac.at
Hauer, Nikolaus nikolaus.hauer@univie.ac.at
Haumer, Michaela michaela.haumer@univie.ac.at
Heß, Katharina
Hierzegger, Hannes hannes.hierzegger@univie.ac.at
Hlisc, Daniel daniel.hlisc@univie.ac.at
Hölzl, Magdalena magdalena.hoelzl@univie.ac.at
Kaiser, Anna anna.kaiser@univie.ac.at
Kalis, Wiktoria Maria wiktoria.kalis@univie.ac.at
Klammer, Lena Lucia lena.lucia.klammer@univie.ac.at
Kollienz, Stefanie Johanna stefanie.johanna.kollienz@univie.ac.at
Kuderna, Eva eva.kuderna@univie.ac.at
Lanen, Anna anna.lanen@univie.ac.at
Lámfalusi, Denise
Mayer, Jasmin jasmin.mayer@univie.ac.at
Molnar, Marina Christina marina.molnar@univie.ac.at
Möslinger, Karoline
Müller, Matthias matthias.mueller1@univie.ac.at
Nisevic, Elena elena.nisevic@univie.ac.at
Parg, Yvonne-Jennifer yvonne.parg@univie.ac.at
Prummer, Susanne susanne.prummer@univie.ac.at
Pürstinger, Agnes
Rokita, Isabella isabella.rokita@univie.ac.at
Schausberger, Theresa theresa.schausberger@univie.ac.at
Scheibenpflug, Kerstin kerstin.scheibenpflug@univie.ac.at
Seitinger, Elvira Anna elvira.seitinger@univie.ac.at
Stöckerl, Valentina
Stütz, Manuela manuela.stuetz@univie.ac.at
Tarmastin, Laura laura.tarmastin@univie.ac.at
Taucher, Markus markus.taucher@univie.ac.at
Thyri, Katharina katharina.thyri@univie.ac.at
Vracar, Leona Valentina leona-valentina.vracar@univie.ac.at
Winter, Veronika Anna
Woltran, Flora flora.woltran@univie.ac.at
Zehentner, Hannah hannah.zehentner@univie.ac.at