Main Office of the Centre

Mag. Harald Edlinger

Head of Centre

T +43-1-4277-60201
harald.edlinger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Monika Kaiblinger

Organisational assistant

T +43-1-4277-60202
monika.kaiblinger@univie.ac.at

Lisa Tragbar

Teaching assistant

T +43-1-4277-60202
lisa.tragbar@univie.ac.at

Margot Kapfer, MA

Büro des Zentrums für LehrerInnenbildung

T +43-1-4277-60205
E-Mail: margot.kapfer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Ingrid Osterhaus, MA

Responsible for teacher education (currently on leave)

Responsibility
  • Mobility coordinator (EUF, Erasmus +, etc.)
  • International office of the Centre for Teacher Education
  • Cooperation schools of the University of Vienna
  • Qualification of mentors

Theresia Ritter, MA

Leiterin SSC LehrerInnenbildung

T +43-1-4277-60101
E-Mail: theresia.ritter@univie.ac.at

Responsibility
  • StudiesServiceCentre Teacher Education
  • Website

Johanna Wolf

Tel.: +43/1/4277-60206
E-Mail: johanna.wolf@univie.ac.at

Responsibility
  • Doctoral programme in Teacher Education (DP.LB)
  • Doctoral candidates’ forum
  • Qualification of mentors

Stanislav Vranesevic

Leiterin SSC LehrerInnenbildung

T +43-1-4277-60203
E-Mail: stanislav.vranesevic@univie.ac.at